I’m Frustrated

Hi all,

I’m frustrated right now.  I’m trying to publish my first novel and at this point everything is going to hell.  I know things will get better, but I’m ready to scream and tear someone’s head off.  It seems like all the little things are ganging up to piss me off.  I can’t get a hold of my friend and designer to talk to her about the novel cover and the logo for the new company.  I can’t get a hold of my lawyer.  Someone at his office didn’t apply a payment to my account so now I’m getting hit with interest.  I’m trying to proof the novel myself and set up some kind of marketing plan at the same time, neither of which is going very well.  And on top of all that I’m catching all kinds of crap at my day job for things that I have no control over.  I know things will get better.  I just have to make it through the next month or so.  With me luck.

This entry was posted in Business and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

