Eventually.

I’ve been debating whether or not to do a separate blog, a fictional serial story in blog form.  I’m not sure if I should do something having to do with my novel or something totally different.  I really want to but I just don’t know where I’ll find the time.  I’m trying to set up Conquer Publishing and all that entails, publish the novel (proofread, format, etc.), do the marketing and I’m trying to write the sequel.  All that while working my day job.  The good news is the logo for Conquer is on its way and the book cover is also coming, according to Nance (my incredible designer friend).  But I still don’t have a title.  I have several possibilities and one front runner.  To me the front runner sounds cheesy, but then they all do.  I guess that’s my big dilemma right now, the title.  Can’t do much without a title.  So, should I do a serial blog or not?  I think the answer to that question can best be summed up in one word, one of my favorite words in the English language, eventually.

This entry was posted in Business, Self Publishing, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

