Character Blog Revealed!

I know I still haven’t announced a publication date for The Staff of Rahgorra.  That announcement is coming soon.  I promise.  But I’d just like to let everybody know that I have decided on which character to blog as as part of my marketing campaign.  She is a minor character in The Staff of Rahgorra but she is integral to the story.  She is a spy named Doina Sandu. The blog will begin well before the events of The Staff of Rahgorra.  This should set up the novel without giving away too much.  Doina’s Blog will appear on the Conquer Publishing website, http://www.conquerpublishing.com, http://www.webfictionguide.com and probably several other blogging websites.  I’m not sure when it will debut but it is definitely coming soon.

This entry was posted in Science Fiction, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

