All right! Now what?

Well, Tha Staff of Rahgorra has been unleashed and I’m trying to learn marketing (See my previous post). But it’s going slow. I tried running an ad on Facebook.  I got a few clicks throughs to my website, http://www.conquerpubllishing.com, but only one sale.  I’m trying to engage people more on Twitter and on LinkedIn. I think that’s the key to this whole social marketing thing, engaging people.

Anyway, I’m going crazy. I’ve come to realize that I can only tweet and update and respond for so long each day before I’m ready to chuck my laptop out the window. So I’ve decided to start writing again. The question is what do I write? Doina’s Blog is almost ready for me to start posting, so what’s next? Do I work on the sequel to TSoR? I always intended on writing at least two sequels and probably several prequels. Or do I start work on a new story that I’ve been researching? It’s sci-fi but something completely different. OR, do I try my hand at an autobiography? My friends and family want me to write one and I’ve always said that eventually I would. But I’m not sure that I’m ready yet.

Let me know what you think I should do.

This entry was posted in Business, Self Publishing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

