Work is Progressing

Hi All. I just wanted to let everyone know that work on the sequel to The Staff of Rahgorra is progressing nicely. I’m introducing new characters, new species and new worlds in this one, along with the usual suspects. I just started writing chapter 4. I’ve already finished my first graphic “kill” scene, which was a lot of fun to write.  I still have a lot of work to do, but I am getting there. With any luck I should have first draft finished by late Spring or early Summer. I’m also ready to announce the title for this second installment in my grand opus. The new book will be titled Resistance and Rebellion.

Unfortunately, due to my work on Resistance and Rebellion Doina’s Blog has been neglected. And I hate to say it, but I will no longer be posting as the character Doina Sandu. But never fear. I’ve decided to gather all Doina’s posts, extend them into a narrative, complete the story arc I had planned, and publish Reports from a Teenage Spy as a free short story or novella on Smashwords.com. I don’t know when this will get done, but I promise it will.

So now that I’ve promised all this, I guess I better get to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

