Rising Above the Myths of Self-Publishing

I haven’t posted in a while, so I thought I’d better write something.

My last post on the state of self-publishing was a hit. It also gave Conquer Publishing its new tag line, rising above the myths of small publishing. I’ve revamped the Conquer Publishing website. I’m putting out an email blast featuring The Staff of Rahgorra to independent bookstores across the country. And I’m seeking other outlets to sell The Staff of Rahgorra and future novels.

Also, there’s only so many ways I can say that things are progressing on Resistance and Rebellion. I’ve already posted a handful of times saying the same thing. Well, that’s enough. If anything major happens with my writing schedule or the story I will definitely let you know. But I’m not going to keep posting the same thing. Just know that I am working on the novel and I plan to have the 1st draft completed by the end of summer.

This entry was posted in Self Publishing, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

