Reading up on Marketing

Over the last 8 months or so I’ve been gathering How-To guides, articles and blog posts on marketing a book. I converted everything to PDFs and saved it all to my laptop. But I never opened any of the files. Well, now I’m finally reading through everything. I’m learning a lot and I still have a lot to go through. Anyway, between my job search, the reading and trying to work on Resistance and Rebellion, I’m gathering new content for the Conquer Publishing website.

In the weeks to come look for character bios, species descriptions, ship descriptions and affiliations, and descriptions of the different worlds, organizations and nations of The Staff of Rahgorra galaxy. Once the website is fully updated (which I’ll do in stages) I’ll be able to implement the rest of the new marketing plan.

This entry was posted in Business, Science Fiction, Self Publishing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

