Update on the Progress of ‘Resistance and Rebellion’

Hi all,

I’ve been trying not to do these Progress or Update Posts. I’m sure you were all getting sick of hearing the same thing over and over, “Work is progressing” or “Things are moving along.” I can definitely understand that. But this update is significant, at least it is to me. And I’ll keep it short.

I just finished writing Chapter 7. I know, big whoop.  But I’m writing every day (It’s Sunday for crying out loud!), which is something I never used to do. It’s becoming habit. And I’m getting into the meat of the story. These two things make the writing process a whole lot easier. I’ll be the first to admit writing has been going slower than expected. But now I’m in the zone. I still expect a 2012 release date.

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

